Each Sun Sign is ruled by either Fire, Water, Air or Earth.

Fire Signs

Fire signs are bold,fiery, moving and fast.

Aries, Sagittarius, Leo

Earth Signs

Earth signs are practical, down-to-earth.

Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo

Air Signs

Air signs are intellectual and emotionally detached.

Libra, Aquarius, Gemini

Water Signs

Water signs are emotional and moody.

Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces