The Sun (star)

Represents Identity, Purpose (Individuality)

Your Sun Sign- how you express your creative urges through conscious act of will - the Sun rules the sign of Leo.

The Moon (celestial body)

Represents Feeling, Responsiveness (Personality)

Unconscious emotional reactions to situations based one early childhood experiences, family training -  the Moon rules the sign of Cancer.


Represents Intellect, Communication (Mentality)

How you think things out and then communicate your ideas and decisions to others. Mercury reveals how you make decisions and what you consider before making a decision. Mercury rules the sign of Gemini.


Represents Attraction, Harmony (Affection)

Venus shows how you give of yourself and how you express your feels for others. Also reveals how you attract the good things of life - material and spiritual. Venus rules the sign of Libra.


Represents Energy, Assertion (Initiative)

Mars is the action planet of the zodiac. Energy, passion, drive and determination are the attributes of this red planet. Mars speaks to the power and confidence of each individual. Mars rules the sign of Scorpio.



Represents Enthusiasm, Adventurousness (Expansive)

Shows how you express your need to grow. It shows your interests in the higher values of life and how you share those interest with others. Jupiter rules the sign of Sagittarius.


Represents Caution, Restraint (Conservative)

This position shows how you try to establish and protect your position in life. Also shows how you face responsibility and seek recognition for your efforts. Saturn rules the sign of Capricorn.


Represents Independence, Intuition (Originality)

Uranus is about motivation, goals, and originality of those born in each seven year period during which Uranus is in each sign. Uranus rules the sign of Aquarius.


Represents Inspiration, Mystical (Sensitivity)

This position influences the collection outlook of those born within the same thirteen year period during which Neptune remains in one sign, showing the mystical and inspirational influences felt by each generation. Neptune rules the sign of Pisces.


Represents Regeneration, Obsession (Control)

Pluto influences the entire generation of people born within the same twelve to twenty-two year period during which Pluto remains in one sign. Showing human need for regeneration and control in each generation. Pluto rules the sign of Scorpio.